Mic Drop Ltd

In 2016, Brad Zimmerman teamed up with Ben Powdrell to form a company called Mic Drop Ltd, that specialises in high quality entertainment and online content for the New Zealand audience.

The first major Mic Drop Ltd production is a web series called Wellington Mic Drop, which showcases the best comedians in the capital, and boosts the profile of some hard-working comics who really deserve to increase their fanbase.


The first season of Wellington Mic Drop features:

Episode 01 – James Nokise
Episode 02 – Patch Lambert
Episode 03 – Li’i Alaimoana
Episode 04 – Molly Sokhom
Episode 05 – Nik Bruce-Smith
Episode 06 – Jerome Chandrahasen
Episode 07 – Lucy Roche
Episode 08 – Jonny Potts
Episode 09 – Adam Wright
Episode 10 – Rob Harris
Bonus Episode – Brad Zimmerman

Make sure you check out micdrop.co.nz or become a fan on Facebook or Twitter (@wgtnmicdrop), so you can keep up-to-date with all of Mic Drop Ltd’s exciting productions.


Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: