It’s not just Jetlagged!

“If I can’t wait until Jetlagged, where else can I see Brad Zimmerman during the 2010 New Zealand International Comedy Festival?”, you find yourself asking.

Well, fear not, kind and wonderful fan. Since Jetlagged is in Week 3 of the Comedy Festival, I understand your lack of patience, and just for you, I have taken on many other roles, during the epic 3 weeks long annual event.

In Week 1, you can see me opening for Benjamin Crellin, in his show ‘The Games We Play‘, at the Garden Club, 10pm Wednesday 28 April – Saturday 1 May.

Crellin is a world-class comic, and one you can’t afford to miss. Check out www.bencrellin.com to find out more about NZ’s Dark Knight of comedy.

In Week 2, I’ll be in various places (oh, how skanky I am), firstly performing 8pm Wednesday May 5 – Saturday May 8, in the hugely popular (and unfortunately for you, sold out) ‘Levin For Beginners’.

Next, you can catch me 10pm Saturday 8th May, at the also incredibly popular ‘Late Laughs’, at the San Fran Bathhouse. This show is always a completely packed crowd, so get your tickets early, for late night comedy at its very greatest.

THEN (oh golly gosh this is getting intense), you can catch me at ‘Speakeasy Comedy’ at The Speakeasy in Petone, 7pm Sunday 9th May.

And last, but definitely not least, there’s Jetlagged 1opm at Club Ivy, Wednesday May 12 – Saturday May 15. Tickets are selling fast, so don’t miss out. Go to ticketek and take advantage of the group discount.

I know I just totally bombarded your face with powerful information, so here’s a nice, tidy, delicious summary. Take it like a Gingernut, and enjoy its goodness.

Week 1
Wed 28 April – Benjamin Crellin, The Garden Club, 10pm
Thu 29 April – Benjamin Crellin, The Garden Club, 10pm
Fri 30 April – Benjamin Crellin, The Garden Club, 10pm
Sat 01 May – Benjamin Crellin, The Garden Club, 10pm

Week 2
Wed 05 May – Levin For Beginners, Katipo Cafe, 8pm
Thu 06 May – Levin For Beginners, Katipo Cafe, 8pm
Fri 07 May – Levin For Beginners, Katipo Cafe, 8pm
Sat 08 May – Levin For Beginners, Katipo Cafe, 8pm
Sat 08 May – Late Laughs, San Fran Bathhouse, 10pm
Sun 09 May – Speakeasy Comedy, The Speakeasy, 7pm

Week 3
Wed 12 May – Jetlagged, Club Ivy, 10pm
Thu 13 May – Jetlagged, Club Ivy, 10pm
Fri 14 May – Jetlagged, Club Ivy, 10pm
Sat 15 May – Jetlagged, Club Ivy 10pm

If I’m still alive after all that, I’ll let you know.

Cheers,

B-Rizzle 2da Fizzle.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s